ANDOVER made it five wins from five matches in Basingstoke and District League Mixed Division One and look odds on to take the title once again.

This was after they beat closest challengers Totally Tennis A 6-2 in the top of the table clash.

A maximum from Julie Frankland/Paul Rattue gave Oakley A a 5-3 win at Goodworth Clatford.

The Old Basing A team of Jamie Thomas/Beverley Cleaver and Phil Dixon/Sandie Benham won 8-0 at RSF A. The Old Basing B team have all but secured the Division Two title after a 6-2 win against Odiham A with early leaders Aldermaston A slipping to second place after they were beaten 6-2 at Beechdown B.

The Beechdown B suffered their first defeat of the season losing 5-3 at home to Overton B.

Mortimer A won their final match 7-1 against Aldermaston B with Jo Jones/Nick Harris getting a maximum. There are three teams fighting it out for the Division Three title with RSF B leading the way on sets won from Whitchurch A.

RSF won their latest match 6-2 thanks as Kevin Still/Amanda Brundrett won all their sets.

Meanwhile, Whitchurch also won by the same score against Totally Tennis B with George Farrelly/Emma Longton being unbeaten.

The Totally Tennis team did however have successes against Mortimer B and Beechdown C 6-2 and 7-1 over Kingsclere B.

Chris Farrar/Jacqui Buck won all their sets in the Beechdown match as did Nick Pogmore/Amy Wigham against Kingsclere.

Preston Candover picked up their second win of the season beating Hampshire Court B 6-2 with Steve Grove/ Judith Mole being unbeaten but the team then went down 5-3 at Beechdown C.

Hampshire Court drew at Mortimer B thanks to a maximum from Kit Spencer/Jayne Crowley.

Hook have won the Division Four title after a draw with Beechdown D with Anthony Haffey/Ailsa Fraser winning all their sets.

The Odiham B team of Helen Osgerby/Ian Allen and Veronica Pulleyn/Roger Searle beat Whitchurch B 8-0 to claim runners up spot. Whitchurch B team won 5-3 against Odiham C.

Andover are looking good for the Ladies Division One title although there are still several matches to play. Hampshire Court finished their season with a 7-1 win over Beechdown A with Sally Clackett/Helen Raines getting a maximum. Old Basing A beat Overton 6-2.

Odiham A have won the Division Two title and the Winchester team of Hayley Knightley/Polly Ellersby and Anna Taylor/Helen Lillistone beat Preston Candover 8-0, to all but secure the runners up spot.

Odiham B took the Division Three crown after 8-0 wins against both Whitchurch and runners up Goodworth Clatford B.

Odiham team only dropped three sets the whole season thanks to Emma Barnes/Sharon de Botte and Aimee Paterson/Meryll Paterson completed their final match.

Goodworth won 7-1 win at Old Basing B with Anne Brook/Gilly Edwards getting a maximum and completed their season with an 8-0 win at Beechdown C.

Totally Tennis B beat Beechdown B 6-2 with Jill Gibson and Tracey Grout winning all their sets.

Another pair to be unbeaten were Jo Newall and Ali Coughlan for Beechdown C in their 6-2 win at Hampshire.

OLD Basing A still have the Men's Division One title in their own hands with just the one match left to play. Kingsclere A won 8-0 at Beechdown A to maintain their hold on the runners up spot. Aldermaston A beat Oakley A 6-2.

RSF A and Hampshire Court A are battling it out at the top of Division Two although both Goodworth Clatford and Waverley will have a say in the outcome of the title.

Goodworth beat leaders RSF A 7-1 and both Hampshire Court A and Winchester A won 8-0 against Kingsclere B. Winchester A beat Preston Candover 5-3.

The RSF A team beat their B team 7-1 with James Barrett/Stuart White getting a maximum.

Division Three leaders Totally Tennis B continued their unbeaten season with an 8-0 win against Overton B and a draw with Old Basing B.

The Old Basing team won 7-1 at Odiham B with Mark Hammond/Del Salter winning all their sets.

Waverley B also won 7-1 against the Odiham team with Tim Clist/Mark Hutson being unbeaten but they lost 6-2 to Hook.

BDH secured their first win of the season with a 6-2 result against Goodworth Clatford B.

There are three teams on 10 points at the top of Division Four. Winchester B have completed their matches and are currently on top on sets won but both Oakley B and particularly Mortimer A have games in hand and have yet to play each other.

Both can overtake the leaders with good results in their remaining matches. Oakley B beat both Sherborne and Aldermaston B 5-3 and a maximum from Nick Harris and Dave Thomas gave Mortimer A a 7-1 win at Aldermaston B in their latest matches.