NEWLY promoted Tadley Calleva will play in a 20 team Wessex League Premier Division next season.

they are joined by fellow promoted sides Andover New Street and Christchurch, no side has been relegated into the Premier Division.

whitchurch United are in a 19 team Division One and now have a local derby with Andover Town, following their relegation for not taking up their position in the Southern League.

For next season the divisions are as follows, as long as it is ratified at the Wessex League's annual general meeting on June 25.

Provisional constitution is as follows: Premier Division: AFC Portchester, Alresford Town, Andover New Street (promoted), Baffins Milton Rovers, Bashley, Bemerton Heath Harlequins, Bournemouth Poppies, Brockenhurst, Christchurch (promoted), Cowes Sports, Fareham Town, Hamble Club, Hamworthy Utd, Horndean, Lymington Town, Portland Utd, Shaftesbury, Sholing, Tadley Calleva (promoted), Team Solent.

Division One : AFC Stoneham, Alton, Amesbury Town (relegated), Andover Town (relegated), Downton, East Cowes Vics, Fawley AFC, Folland Sports, Hythe & Dibden, Laverstock & Ford, New Milton Town, Newport IoW (relegated), Petersfield Town (relegated), Ringwood Town, Romsey Town, Totton & Eling, US Portsmouth, Verwood Town, Whitchurch Utd.