Candidates running in the May 3 local elections in your area:

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council Basing Stephen Marks - Conservative
Amal Sarkar - Labour
Anna Archibald - Liberal Democrat
Brookvale and Kings Furlong Ranil Jayawardena - Conservative
Philip Courtenay - Labour
Doris Jones - Liberal Democrat
Buckskin Robert Taylor - Conservative
Gill Gleeson - Labour
Obi Nwasike - Liberal Democrat
Calleva Roger Gardiner - Conservative
Terence Price - Labour
Chineham John Downes - Conservative
Christopher Tomblin - Independent
Eileen Cavanagh - Labour
Janice Spalding - Liberal Democrat
Grove Hayley Eachus - Conservative
Hema Krishan - Labour
Stephen Day - Liberal Democrat
Hatch Warren and Beggarwood Harry Robinson - Conservative
Julie Worthington - Labour
Roger Barnard - Liberal Democrat
Kempshott Christine Heath - Conservative
Colin Regan - Labour
Tom Mitchell - Liberal Democrat
Kingsclere Cathy Osselton - Conservative
James Gibb - Labour
Roger Ward - Liberal Democrat
Norden Onnalee Cubitt - Conservative
Paul Harvey - Labour
Richard Whitechurch - Liberal Democrat
Oakley and North Waltham Diane Taylor - Conservative
David Cavanagh - Labour
John Burbidge-King - Liberal Democrat
Overton, Laverstoke and Steventon Marion Jones - Conservative
Ian Tilbury - Independent
Warwick Dady - Labour
Jacky Lessware - Liberal Democrat
Popley East Stephen McConnell - Conservative
Andy McCormick Labour
Michael Berwick-Gooding - Liberal Democrat
Popley West Zoe Wheddon - Conservative
Paul Frankum Labour
Angela Old - Liberal Democrat
South Ham Valerie Valentine - Conservative
Sean Keating - Labour
Stephen Whitechurch - Liberal Democrat
Tadley North Stephen West - Conservative
Stephen Rothman - Labour
Josephine Slimin - Liberal Democrat
Tadley South Robert Musson - Conservative
Upali Wickremeratne - Labour
Ian Hankinson - Liberal Democrats
Upton Grey and the Candovers Mark Ruffell - Conservative
Whitchurch William Judge - Conservative
Keith Watts Liberal - Democrat
Winklebury Rob Golding - Conservative
Lea Jeff Labour
Chijioke Nwasike - Liberal Democrat

Hart District Council (in The Gazette area)
Hartley Wintney Roger Robertson - British National Party
Sara Kinnell - Conservative
Chris Griffin - Liberal Democrat
Hook Andrew Henderson - Conservative
Ceri Evans - Liberal Democrat
Odiham Ken Crookes - Conservative
Roger Carter - Liberal Democrat