About Cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies.

More info about cookies.

England World Cup squad announcement - live coverage

Last updated:

    Adam Lallana, Rickie Lambert and Luke Shaw all in England squad
  • Roy Hodgson names 23 man squad with seven stand-bys
  • They will travel to Brazil for the World Cup


Next Up