LiveLIVE - Basingstoke and Deane Sports Awards 2014

First published in Sport
Last updated
Basingstoke Gazette: Photograph of the Author by , Sports Reporter

This live event has finished


  • Annual Basingstoke and Deane Sports Awards evening taking place at the Apollo Hotel.
  • Local sports stars celebrated, with 19 awards up for grabs.
  • Basingstoke Gymnastic Club the big winners, picking up several awards.

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree